soliimpact.blogg.se

Planetside 2 ivi
Planetside 2 ivi














It's hilarious dinking maxes in the head and watching them scramble for cover, or just flop over dead immediately. Having access to the anti-materiel rifles is great since their recent buffs. This class is definitely the "weakest" in basic infantry combat, but can be set up to fortify a location with hardlight barriers and turrets quite well. Healing and reviving players is nice, but don't forget the combat part of the class.

PLANETSIDE 2 IVI PLUS

Usually just being at a higher elevation than your opponents makes playing LA worth it - players hardly every look up until you are already shooting at them! Plus having a bird's eye view will help you learn the base layouts that much more quickly.Īlso known as "medium assault," the CM has incredible sustain and damage output - Assault Rifles are some of the best weapons in the game. You can also play a close-range role with SMGs if you don't want to snipe, or even a mid-range role using a scout rifle! What do you guys think I should go for to get the most learning experience and currency in my first 50-100 hours? Also depends on what faction you're on to determine how effective the base weapons are. Very fun, but obviously not something you can always do. Fun, but ultimately boring as you kinda just point and shoot. Keep using your extra shield and lay down the heavy fire on big targets and stragglers. Haven't touched this one much.Īnother one that's fairly simple but effective. Other than that, their auto-turret is the only other fairly useful thing in their armory. You have to grab the tails of any heavy duty vehicles or MAXs and never let go to actually get value from this class. However, this isn't going to stay fulfilling as a role forever.įrom what I've been told, Engineer is only really useful if used in the hands of experienced Engi players. Hold healy gun, point at dead or injured people, profit. Decent primary and a useful kit that newbies can pick up. With recommendations from in-game helpers, I've played CM the most during my time. Also, shooting mid-air is harder than Duke Nukem's balls. I've also only lightly touched this one, more so because it requires you to know the map layouts and movement well enough to capitalise on the added movement. I don't have the best aim, so I know better than to try and tangle with the elite snipers in this role. I am a new player with only the guns the game gives you upon starting. I'll give you a brief description of each role and what I've gathered from my hours of play. I hope so.So, I've picked up Planetside 2 and gotten in-game for a while, and I've been trying to find out which role I fall into best. Perhaps that is preventing Fisu from displaying it? The only reason I can think of is that we don't have an icon (yet) for the weapon on the website. I'm not sure why that shows up as an unknown weapon. That missing weapon is the "NSX-P Tengu", defined here.

planetside 2 ivi

Next, let's look at your killboard for 324. Looking at your achievement data, you got an Auraxium medal for the Wyrm on 16 April, so the achievement is working properly. I also checked your in-game stats and there is no data for the Wyrm either. The number of kills you have with that weapon can be found here. The TR version of the Wyrm is defined here.














Planetside 2 ivi